Home Music Femi Okunuga Releases New Album “Undefeated God“

[Album] Femi Okunuga Releases New Album “Undefeated God“


Gospel Music minister and worship leader, Femi Okunuga, finally offers his latest music project and album “Undefeated God“ for download on all digital music store.

Speaking on the album, Femi shares that the entire project was inspired by Revelations 5: 5. From this standpoint, he was motivated to tagged the album “Undefeated God – The Lion of The Tribe of Judah”

The One Halleluyah Records signee, featured a wide range of ministers on this project including Ruth Okunuga, Tosin Bee, Odunayo Aboderin, Emeka Madubata, Victoria Orenze, Nwando Omosebi, Tomi Favored, and Nathaniel Bassey.

Undefeated God Track List:
1. No One Like Yahweh (feat. Nwando Omosebi)
2. Your Name Is To Be Praised
3. Fa’gba Re Han
4. I Depend on You
5. Eyin Loba (feat. Tosin Bee)
6. Okaka (feat. Odunayo Aboderin)
7. Undefeated God
8. Only You (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
9. Promise Keeper (feat. Ruth Okunuga)
10. Agbara MI Ko (feat. Emeka Madubata)
11. Power of the Holy Ghost (feat. Victoria Orenze)
12. Your Love (feat. Tomi Favored)

Songs in the 12 track album were written by Femi Okunuga, Ruth Okunuga, Tope John, and Odunayo Adebayo.

Tracks were recorded at AlphaJunes studio and Finji studio.

All tracks produced by Johnson Juwon (creativemyind), Emmanuel Uzozie (Juzzypro) and Femi Okunuga.

Purchase/Stream Via here




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here